View Full Version : How are these prices so low?
DSM83
29th of October 2006 (Sun), 17:38
I dont get how they can sell these so low?
http://www.century21electronics.com/prodetails.asp?prodid=390860
saravrose
29th of October 2006 (Sun), 17:41
I would do some serious research on these folks.. that's just too good to be true..
Fade2
29th of October 2006 (Sun), 17:44
I heard they were a total ripoff!
DSM83
29th of October 2006 (Sun), 17:48
thanks for the heads up, seems way too good to be true.
Bob_A
29th of October 2006 (Sun), 17:51
Always check sites such as resellerratings.com before buying on-line. Also, there are no huge deals ... so if you see an unbelievable price, it's a scam.
Becca
29th of October 2006 (Sun), 17:56
They have a rating of .54 out of 10 on resellerratings.com. Beware!
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller12086.html
DSM83
29th of October 2006 (Sun), 19:00
I want buying one, that price is just crazy cheap, and most likely a scam
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.