View Full Version : Kiev Camera
20droger
23rd of January 2007 (Tue), 10:43
Does anyone know what happened to Kiev Cameras?
A very short time ago, going to:
http://www.kievcamera.com/ [WARNING! Click at your own risk!]
would bring up Kiev Cameras' web site, and provide info and ordering data for various Eastern European lenses and cameras. Now, this same url is a porno site.
tommykjensen
23rd of January 2007 (Tue), 11:51
Maybe thats the reason why this went sour: http://photography-on-the.net/forum/showthread.php?t=212107
Dante King
23rd of January 2007 (Tue), 12:00
lol. http://www.kievusa.com/
20droger
23rd of January 2007 (Tue), 17:35
lol. http://www.kievusa.com/
Thanks, but not the same company, nor all the same products.
condyk
24th of January 2007 (Wed), 16:14
Damn ... what's my sister doing working for Kiev Camera :evil: :lol: :lol:
Dave_G
24th of January 2007 (Wed), 20:39
Damn ... what's my sister doing working for Kiev Camera :evil: :lol: :lol:
Hahaha nice one Dave
Dave_G
24th of January 2007 (Wed), 20:40
PS I've bookmarked that site, thanks 20-droger!
20droger
25th of January 2007 (Thu), 10:45
Whatever floats your boat. Personally, I prefer to look at long lenses.
vBulletin® v3.6.7, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.