PDA

View Full Version : anyone heard of this camera dealer?


gail
13th of July 2004 (Tue), 03:48
A&M Photo World

Is this somewhere I need to stay clean from? is this site bad to order from how do u get a background check on this company?
to see what kind of rating they have on orders?

they say on there site they have the Digital Rebel for 649.99 body with kit
Is that one of the deals to good to be true?
I would appreciate any help on this. thanks

heres the link to the camera for 649.99
whats up with this price? being so cheap.

http://www.amphotoworld.com/product.asp?id=cneos300d1855

Scottes
13th of July 2004 (Tue), 04:16
RUN AWAY!

They have the lowest rating that I've ever seen from ResellerRatings.com. 0.45!

http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1988.html

gail
13th of July 2004 (Tue), 09:24
thanks much I appreciate that... :roll:

Bruce Hamilton
15th of July 2004 (Thu), 11:08
They have the lowest rating that I've ever seen from ResellerRatings.com. 0.45!

Now you know why the price is so cheap. :roll:

KirkM
16th of July 2004 (Fri), 19:22
Gail, you should really buy from Broadway Photo :) But seriously, check this out:

Kirk

http://www.panix.com/~donwiss/pictures/BrooklynStores/

CyberDyneSystems
16th of July 2004 (Fri), 19:40
Kirk is joking! A&M and Braodway are the same place ... and they are the devil!