PDA

View Full Version : Wedding Proposal Photography -- free ad space

R. Lawrence
24th of March 2008 (Mon), 09:41
Hi everyone, I *hope* this is the right forum for this post. If not, please feel free to move it as appropriate.

I've been a part of this forum for quite a while now, and I have learned a great deal of information from everyone here. Whenever I need some assistance, I know that in most cases, it's just a few clicks away here on this forum.

Anyway, I wanted to let everyone know about a new venture that I'm just getting started with -- it's called Wedding Proposal Photography. For those of you that aren't familiar with it, it's a very new and growing segment of the photography business where people get candid photos taken of their actual wedding proposal. The person that is planning to propose to his girlfriend/boyfriend will contact a photographer that offers this service, and plans everything out in advance. This allows the photographer to capture some very candid and romantic photos of the proposal, without the other person even knowing.