View Full Version : Pixyscamera.com are they legit?
Don H
23rd of October 2008 (Thu), 20:05
I was thinking about buying a camera online here (pixyscamera.com), and was wondering if anyone knows if they are a scam. I have heard about alot of these online scams, would appreciate any help in the matter, if anyone knows I have looked at the consumer reports and everything seems legit.
Mr Limpett
23rd of October 2008 (Thu), 22:18
you mean pYxiscamera?
I bought a 40D w/ 3 lenses at a great price
from them. I'm very happy with it.
They have a store on eBay.
gjl711
23rd of October 2008 (Thu), 22:26
THey don't have a lot of reviews but of the ones they do it looks pretty good.
http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Pyxis_Camera_pyxis_camera_pyxiscamera
JustMyLuck
24th of October 2008 (Fri), 07:57
I research online store with resselleratings.com. They are a good source of real reviews with customers. They saved me alot of headaches when I wanted to buy a camera that was really really cheap but I knew there was a catch. I did a research and saved the money and headaches.
Don H
25th of October 2008 (Sat), 03:07
Thanks for all your info, just wanted to make sure because of all the scams you hear about.
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.