Karl Johnston
13th of April 2009 (Mon), 19:39
http://www.krop.com/
http://www.carbonmade.com
Anyone use these website? It's supposed to be a portfolio database, but there are a lot of them out there and this one has a 10$/month hosting fee for more than 10 images.
They boast that
Krop is a Job Board and career resource website for creative professionals. Whether you’re looking for job, or hunting top-notch talent, Krop’s simple and powerful tools are geared towards connecting the worlds brightest minds with the best companies.
But does anyone know if any companies or professionals look at these sites (specifically this one) when searching for photographers?
Or is it all a scam ?
http://www.carbonmade.com
Anyone use these website? It's supposed to be a portfolio database, but there are a lot of them out there and this one has a 10$/month hosting fee for more than 10 images.
They boast that
Krop is a Job Board and career resource website for creative professionals. Whether you’re looking for job, or hunting top-notch talent, Krop’s simple and powerful tools are geared towards connecting the worlds brightest minds with the best companies.
But does anyone know if any companies or professionals look at these sites (specifically this one) when searching for photographers?
Or is it all a scam ?