Drakeskakes
18th of March 2010 (Thu), 18:17
I posted a WTB for a 100mm 2.8 Macro and got a response from
mrwayne
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
(Join date March 15th)
__________________________
He said he had one....
I have one for sale! what is your price though???
There's one for 400shipped/paypaled on FredMiranda but I can't register until next week. They don't allow free email account to register (my gmail). And I can't Accra my coast guard email till next week so something close to that price.
Ill so mine for that price with shipping, you can pick it up local or I can send it to you. Where you located?
is it the usm version? Got any pics? What comes with it? Will you do better than 400 I'll paypal as gift and save the fees.
I just advice we go through ebay first.
Not to say your sketchy...but just to be cautious I would like a photo of the lens with a piece of paper with something written on it to legitimatize it. You just joined and have 1 post. No feedback and your across the country: you want to use eBay but that means you would need to pay fees so it doesn't make sense.
No problem.
http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/126/l_d49515571e1f4f9bafea28ede4a1bf7b.jpg
I don't know about you guys but that photo looks photoshopped.
I'm no Dick Tracey but I smell a scammer =/
mrwayne
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
(Join date March 15th)
__________________________
He said he had one....
I have one for sale! what is your price though???
There's one for 400shipped/paypaled on FredMiranda but I can't register until next week. They don't allow free email account to register (my gmail). And I can't Accra my coast guard email till next week so something close to that price.
Ill so mine for that price with shipping, you can pick it up local or I can send it to you. Where you located?
is it the usm version? Got any pics? What comes with it? Will you do better than 400 I'll paypal as gift and save the fees.
I just advice we go through ebay first.
Not to say your sketchy...but just to be cautious I would like a photo of the lens with a piece of paper with something written on it to legitimatize it. You just joined and have 1 post. No feedback and your across the country: you want to use eBay but that means you would need to pay fees so it doesn't make sense.
No problem.
http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/126/l_d49515571e1f4f9bafea28ede4a1bf7b.jpg
I don't know about you guys but that photo looks photoshopped.
I'm no Dick Tracey but I smell a scammer =/