PDA

View Full Version : FREDMIRANDA.com members question.


AWGD8
19th of May 2010 (Wed), 18:39
I wonder if some of you guys are FredMiranda.com member?
I registered using AWGD8 member id two days ago using my personal email address and still I don`t get any confirmation or password that will let me log in at their website.

If you are member of that site, is there a way to verify this with their support? I`ll pm you my email address if you are willing to help me.
Thank you in advance.

Pennington
19th of May 2010 (Wed), 19:49
I'm on there, but I don't think they have a members list like most sites. If they do, I've never found it.

FM has virtually no support whatsoever. In theory it's possible to email Fred himself, although the one time I tried, I never heard anything back. It's probably easier for you to just register again, and make sure you gave the correct email - perhaps you mis-typed something, or their system just hiccuped?

AWGD8
19th of May 2010 (Wed), 20:19
OK. Thanks! I`ll try it again.