Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read More.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

 
FORUMS Post Processing, Marketing & Presenting Photos HDR Creation
Thread started 01 Dec 2017 (Friday) 03:33
Prev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as registered member)

Clear Photomatix Batch Window?

 
russellsnr2
Senior Member
russellsnr2's Avatar
Joined Mar 2005
Greek Island of Rhodes.. Ex. Sussex @ Cumbria
Dec 01, 2017 03:33 |  #1

Hi, How do you clear images from the batch option in Photomatix, I placed the wrong set into the program but can only see one way to delete them ie One at a time with Remove File cannot see a reset option. (140 images one at a time :p)
Thankyou,
Russ


Many Thanks,
Russell.

LOG IN TO REPLY
kirkt
Cream of the Crop
5,426 posts
Joined Feb 2008
Philadelphia, PA USA
Post has been edited 1 month ago by kirkt.
Dec 01, 2017 08:51 |  #2

What version and what platform? In PM6 on the Mac, you simply select the files from the list and click the remove from list button. For example, (1) click on the first file, (2) shift-click on the last file and all files between the two selections will be highlighted (selected). They are all removed at once when you click the "remove from list" button (3).

I think shift-clicking in Windows behaves the same way, but I cannot remember.

kirk

HOSTED PHOTO
please log in to view hosted photos in full size.

Kirk
---
images: http://kirkt.smugmug.c​omexternal link

LOG IN TO REPLY
russellsnr2
THREAD ­ STARTER
Senior Member
russellsnr2's Avatar
Joined Mar 2005
Greek Island of Rhodes.. Ex. Sussex @ Cumbria
Dec 01, 2017 11:34 |  #3

kirkt wrote in post #18508130 (external link)
What version and what platform? In PM6 on the Mac, you simply select the files from the list and click the remove from list button. For example, (1) click on the first file, (2) shift-click on the last file and all files between the two selections will be highlighted (selected). They are all removed at once when you click the "remove from list" button (3).

I think shift-clicking in Windows behaves the same way, but I cannot remember.

kirk
thumbnailHosted photo: posted by kirkt in
./showthread.php?p=185​08130&i=i188114319
forum: HDR Creation

Hi, Thanks, I did try that before posting and didn't work, tried again after your reply and does work but takes time to decide it will select ALL, don't no if that is a Photomatix problem or my computer. Thanks again, Russ


Many Thanks,
Russell.

LOG IN TO REPLY

278 views & 1 like for this thread
Clear Photomatix Batch Window?
FORUMS Post Processing, Marketing & Presenting Photos HDR Creation


Not a member yet? Click here to register to the forums.
Registered members get all the features: search, following threads, own gear list and ratings, likes, more forums, private messaging, thread follow, notifications, own gallery, settings, view hosted photos, own reviews and more...


AAA

Send feedback to staff    •   Jump to forum...    •   Rules    •   Index    •   New posts    •   RTAT    •   'Best of'    •   Gallery    •   Gear    •   Reviews    •   Polls

COOKIES DISCLAIMER: This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy policy and cookie usage info.

POWERED BY AMASS 1.4version 1.4
made in Finland
by Pekka Saarinen
for photography-on-the.net
Spent 0.00159 for 6 database queries.
PAGE COMPLETED IN 0.02s
Latest registered member is samiam
822 guests, 402 members online
Simultaneous users record so far is 6430, that happened on Dec 03, 2017