Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read More.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photography Talk by Genre General Photography Talk
Thread started 29 Oct 2016 (Saturday) 14:48
Prev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as registered member)

Less weight - do you use camera straps around your shoulder? HoldFast?

oharing
494 posts
Joined Apr 2010
Miami, FL
Oct 29, 2016 14:48 |  #1

I am a wedding photographer. After a long day of shooting a wedding I am just so tired of having my cameras on straps around my neck.

I saw some people use camera straps around the shoulder which puts the weight on the shoulder rather than the neck area....

Do you use them? Which one would you recommend? How about HoldFast camera straps?

Thanks so much!

Miami Wedding Photographersexternal link

sponsored links
nqjudo
Goldmember
2,687 posts
Joined Apr 2007
Canada
Oct 29, 2016 15:04 |  #2