Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read More.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photo Sharing & Visual Enjoyment People
Thread started 23 Aug 2017 (Wednesday) 09:52
Prev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as registered member)

Critique requested

drjitesh
Joined Aug 2017
Aug 23, 2017 09:52 |  #1

Total noob.

HOSTED PHOTO
please log in to view hosted photos in full size.

HOSTED PHOTO

sponsored links
saea501
... spilled over a little on the panties
Joined Jan 2010
Florida
Aug 23, 2017 10:13 |  #2

drjitesh wrote in post #18434861 (external link)
is it time to upgrade gear?

Why do you ask? Is your current camera not capable?

Other than the fact that one of the above pictures was taken with a telephone.......but you have an upgrade from that. ;-)a

Remember what the DorMouse said.....feed your head.
Bob

Wilt
Reader's Digest Condensed version of War and Peace [POTN Vol 1]
39,042 posts
Gallery: 1 photo
Joined Aug 2005
Belmont, CA
Post has been last edited 2 months ago by Wilt. 4 edits done in total.
Aug 23, 2017 10:25 |  #3

saea501 wrote in post #18434881 (external link)
Why do you ask? Is your current camera not capable?

Other than the fact that one of the above pictures was taken with a telephone.......but you have an upgrade from that. ;-)a

He needs an upgrade from his iPhone5 to an iPhone8 (or to iPhone7, if he wants to save a few bucks)...but I don't know if iPhone has a leveling display.
...or a new model camera with the Level display in the viewfinder,
to fix that crooked horizon seen in 3 of 4 posted images!

:p

You need to give me OK to edit your image and repost! Keep POTN alive and well with member support http://photography-on-the.net/forum/donate.p​hp