Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read More.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photography Talk by Genre Weddings & Other Family Events Talk
Thread started 24 Oct 2017 (Tuesday) 22:40
Prev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as registered member)

I have a digital camera...therefore I am a wedding photographer.

Point-n-shoot-n
Goldmember
1,582 posts
Joined Jun 2008
Tampa, Florida
Oct 24, 2017 22:40 |  #1

I have a family member who thinks this is a true statement. She hasn't spent any time learning anything about photography but is taking money from people to shoot weddings...mostly family and friends but some from strangers. Hopefully she isn't charging much. I have tried, with no luck, to try to talk to her about her choices.