Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read More.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photo Sharing & Visual Enjoyment Wildlife 
Thread started 05 May 2018 (Saturday) 18:37
Search threadPrev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as a registered member)

My first and only white (leucistic) squirrel

MedicineMan4040
The Magic Johnson of Cameras
14,032 posts
Gallery: 1301 photos
Best ofs: 7
Joined Jul 2013

May 05, 2018 18:37 |  #1

HOSTED PHOTO
please log in to view hosted photos in full size.

flickr (external link)
Vid Collection: https://www.youtube.co​m/user/medicineman4040 (external link)

sponsored links
Pondrader
"now I'm no rocket scientist but I do get a shot or two"
13,641 posts
Gallery: 1904 photos
Best ofs: 5
Joined Aug 2012
Post edited 17 days ago by Pondrader. (2 edits in all)

May 05, 2018 20:04 |  #2

I wonder if there are more critters with this condition these days or is it we all have cameras ??? As a younger person I dont remember seeing any

Jeff ........7D Mark II, 7D, 70-300L, 100-400LII
flickr (external link)

MedicineMan4040
THREAD ­ STARTER
The Magic Johnson of Cameras
14,032 posts
Gallery: 1301 photos
Best ofs: 7
Joined Jul 2013

May 05, 2018 20:30 |  #3

Pondrader wrote in post #18620222 (external link)
I wonder if there are more critters with this condition these days or is it we all have cameras ??? As a younger person I dont remember seeing any

Good question Jeff. I've never ever seen one until we sidetracked into the Brevard NC area on the way home from a trip. Evidently they have hundreds there. I was wondering if we would see one and did within 5 min's of being in town.