Canon Digital Photography Forums  

Go Back   Canon Digital Photography Forums > 'Sharing Knowhow' section > The Business of Photography
Register Rules FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 5th of February 2005 (Sat)   #1
dsze
Goldmember

Default Do you have a Bus. Lic/Reg. Name?

How many of you actually have a business lic. and a registered DBA for your business name?

-daniel

-Gear List-
dsze is offline   Reply With Quote
This ad block will go away when you log in as member
Old 5th of February 2005 (Sat)   #2
NGrinerPhoto

Default Re: Do you have a Bus. Lic/Reg. Name?

i have been a working pro for 5 years and use my name and ss# - you really don't need all that
NGrinerPhoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th of February 2005 (Sat)   #3
amazingimages@bellsouth.n

i have a business license, but i would like to know how to get incorporated.
amazingimages@bellsouth.n is offline   Reply With Quote
This ad block will go away when you log in as member
Old 5th of February 2005 (Sat)   #4
defordphoto
MKIII Aficionado

We sure have had some killer threads here! Great answer BD. And yes, I have a biz license and registered biz name/website.

An austere and pleasant poetry of the real. Ansel Adams
defordphoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th of February 2005 (Sun)   #5
pradeep1
Goldmember

For Alabama:

Go here to incorporate: http://www.sos.state.al.us/business/corporations.cfm