Most of the photos I share here at PotN are done through my public folder on Dropbox. As of March 15, 2017, the Ides of March (hmmm...), all of that goes away. All of my linked photos will be shown as a white box with an x. Yay. If you use the Dropbox public folder, your photos will receive the same treatment. You *could* in theory go back and relink photos, but woe to anyone who has an award winning photo in your gallery. You can replace the link, but your award goes away. But the real tragedy is that anything you currently share via the Dropbox public folder by default will be unavailable for public viewing. For me that's probably hundreds of photos. Why are they doing this? From a Dropbox email: "We’re always looking to improve the Dropbox sharing experience." Makes you wonder what they're smoking out in the Bay area.