Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photography Talk by Genre Critique Corner 
Thread started 23 Mar 2012 (Friday) 23:45
Search threadPrev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as a registered member)

Architectural - Patio shot - need harsh critique

stayhumble
Goldmember
1,328 posts
Joined Nov 2010

Mar 23, 2012 23:45 |  #1
bannedPermanent ban

I am a contract photographer for a patio company and strive to produce the best work with the amounted time i have.

I appreciate any and all PROFESSIONAL comments and suggestions. I'm only here to learn.

I would prefer advice from working professionals who know whats expected as an interior/architectural photographer, but wouldnt mind other advice.

And yes, I should have shot a later time, but this is the time I HAD to shoot at.

Thanks in advance

IMAGE: http://pcdn.500px.net/6022307/aff2bfd7241a4f4417cf70126df7106ed27445b4/4.jpg

There are no rules for a good photograph and there are no excuses for a bad one.
SELLING:40D, 50D, 10-22, Tamron 17-50 non VC, 5D, 14MM II, 24-105, 70-200 f/4 IS, 430EX, 530EX (ALL MINT W/Box)

sponsored links
tmoore323
Goldmember
1,945 posts
Joined Oct 2010

Mar 24, 2012 00:52 |  #2

I'm thinking something more like this:

PHOTOBUCKET EMBEDDING IS DISABLED BY THIS MEMBER.
Photobucket sends ads instead of embedding photos from their free galleries.
Click the link (if available) below to see the image in a gallery page.

http://i1259.photobuck​et.com/albums/ii547/tm​oore323/4.png (external link)

Titus213
Cream of the Crop
19,401 posts
Gallery: 4 photos
Joined Feb 2005

Mar 24, 2012 01:02 |  #3