Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photo Sharing & Visual Enjoyment Transportation 
Thread started 07 Sep 2006 (Thursday) 10:27
Search threadPrev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as a registered member)

Night shots of an AE86/Trueno/Hackiroku/Corol​laGTS/Whatever it's called

picturecrazy
soft-hearted weenie-boy
8,565 posts
Joined Jan 2006

Sep 07, 2006 10:27 |  #1

My car is going to be a 'featured ride' on a small old-school (15+yrs old) Toyota community website so they asked me to do a photoshoot of my car. Being a wedding photographer, I was unsure of doing a car shoot and had no ideas how to process it.

In the end, I decided to go with NO post process whatsoever... these are the shots STRAIGHT out of the camera (except resizing for POTN rules). C&C is great before I submit them to the website. BTW, I was going for the darkish-shadowy look.

IMAGE NOT FOUND
IMAGE IS A REDIRECT OR MISSING!
HTTP response: 404 | MIME changed to 'text/html' | Byte size: ZERO

In the below shot I think I might clone out the buildings on the right and tree leaves coming out of the hood... but other than that, I don't think I'll do anything else. opinions?

IMAGE NOT FOUND
HTTP response: 404 | MIME changed to 'text/html' | Byte size: ZERO

BTW... excuse the typo in the title.. it's supposed to be 'hachiroku' i think

-Lloyd
The BOUDOIR - Edmonton Intimate Boudoir Photography (external link)
Night and Day Photography - Edmonton Studio Family Baby Child Maternity Wedding Photographers (external link)
Night and Day Photography - Edmonton Headshot Photographers (external link)