Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photo Sharing & Visual Enjoyment Transportation 
Thread started 30 Jul 2007 (Monday) 04:34
Search threadPrev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as a registered member)

Lancaster Bomber

cannylad
Goldmember
1,403 posts
Joined Jul 2006

Jul 30, 2007 04:34 |  #1

This is my first time posting in this section,i usually take wildlife photos.

This is a Lancaster bomber that was part of the Sunderland Air show this weekend.

HOSTED PHOTO
please log in to view hosted photos in full size.

Brian R
Canon 5D, Canon 40D 24-70mm f 2.8 L usm, 70-200mm f 2.8 L IS, Canon 100-400mm L IS,
Canon 1.4 extender.

sponsored links
Desertraptor
Cream of the Crop
11,550 posts
Gallery: 212 photos
Joined Jul 2005

Jul 30, 2007 05:12 |  #2

Nice shot but try a slower shutter next time out.

Peter
Canon 6D|60D|40D
Lens 10-22mm f2.8|50mm f 1.8|100mm f2.8 Macro

24-70mm f2.8|L100-400mm f4.5-5.6L
Flash 430EX II
Telescope Skywatcher 600mm ED80 f7.5 GEM EQ3

PhotosGuy
Cream of the Crop
75,941 posts
Gallery: 8 photos
Joined Feb 2004

Jul 30, 2007 07:51 |  #3

Airshow guys - prop freeze?

IMAGE: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v218/PhotosGuy/Forum%20Junk/Welcome-ChargerRT_020.gif

FrankC - 20D, RAW, Manual everything...
Classic Carz, Racing, Air Show, Flowers.
Find the light... A few Car Lighting Tips, and MOVE YOUR FEET!
Have you thought about making your own book? // Need an exposure crutch?
New Image Size Limits: Image must not exceed 1600 pixels on any side.

cannylad
THREAD ­ STARTER
Goldmember
1,403 posts
Joined Jul 2006

Jul 30, 2007 18:55 |  #4