Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photo Sharing & Visual Enjoyment People 
Thread started 24 Oct 2007 (Wednesday) 20:07
Search threadPrev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as a registered member)

Grrr...

tehshocker
279 posts
Joined Oct 2007

Oct 24, 2007 20:07 |  #1

Took this of the Ex GF couple of nights ago. Anyway, I used the Factory Camera Flash since I'm a poor student and can't afford a flash yet.

Lens: 50 f/1.8

Aperture: f/2.8
Shutter: 1/60
ISO: 100

NO pp was done at all

IMAGE NOT FOUND
IMAGE IS A REDIRECT OR MISSING!
HTTP response: 404 | MIME changed to 'text/html' | Byte size: ZERO

And for original here is the link:

ORIGINAL (external link)

thanks

-JT

website (external link)| nigthlife (external link)| Twitter (external link)|Utah Wedding Photographer (external link)

sponsored links
OL9245
Goldmember
1,777 posts
Joined Dec 2005

Oct 24, 2007 20:35 |  #2

you did well wit light with the conditions you described. The pose is a little weird. dont sound angry at all. just look unpleased to heve been shot. or perhaps she was telling something while you shot.

Gear list. Photoshop tips and tricks I've learned here at POTN.
English is not my native language. Once and then, I can make funny sentences :shock:
learn more about my avatar

forbiggs
393 posts
Joined Dec 2005

Oct 24, 2007 20:40 |  #3

Lighting's a bit harsh, but great focus on the eyes.

Canon EOS 7D, 580EX, 2 Photoflex light domes, 4-STUDIMAX III 320ws AC/DC strobes, half dome reflector; Tamron 28-75, f2.8; Tokina 11-16, f2.8; Canon 55-250, f4-5.6; Canon 70-200, f2.8

jtull01
349 posts
Joined Aug 2007

Oct 24, 2007 20:46 |  #4