Approve the Cookies
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
OK
Index  •   • New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
New posts  •   • RTAT  •   • 'Best of'  •   • Gallery  •   • Gear  •   • Reviews
Register to forums    Log in

FORUMS Photo Sharing & Visual Enjoyment Kids & Family 
Thread started 23 Nov 2010 (Tuesday) 20:18
Search threadPrev/next
sponsored links
(this ad will go away when you log in as a registered member)

My wife and new baby

petriej
83 posts
Joined Sep 2009

Nov 23, 2010 20:18 |  #1

Hey all, I've been busy and it's been a while. Just bought a 43" Westcott umbrella and stand, so this is my first attempt with off-camera flash.

IMAGE: http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/5202622525_f42e6f5389.jpg
IMAGE LINK: http://www.flickr.com …/43034608@N03/5​202622525/  (external link)
201011230028 (external link) by petriej98 (external link), on Flickr

All C&C appreciated.

Thank you...

Canon 5DMK4 | Canon EOS Rebel T1i | Canon ELF SD1000 | Canon 70-200 F2.8 II | Canon EF 50mm 1:4 | Canon EF-S 18-55mm IS | Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS | 580EXII | Manfrotto 055CXPRO4 | Manfrotto 488RC4 | PW MiniTT1 | PW FlexTT5 | Black Rapid Sport

sponsored links
petriej
THREAD ­ STARTER
83 posts
Joined Sep 2009

Nov 23, 2010 20:22 |  #2

Link fixed.

Canon 5DMK4 | Canon EOS Rebel T1i | Canon ELF SD1000 | Canon 70-200 F2.8 II | Canon EF 50mm 1:4 | Canon EF-S 18-55mm IS | Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS | 580EXII | Manfrotto 055CXPRO4 | Manfrotto 488RC4 | PW MiniTT1 | PW FlexTT5 | Black Rapid Sport

suecassidy
Goldmember
4,102 posts
Joined May 2007

Nov 23, 2010 21:24 |  #3